Previous
  • Delicate Steve

    Friday, Apr 24, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 - $15.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Reptar

    Saturday, Apr 25, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $18.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Say Lou Lou

    Thursday, May 14, 2015

    Ticket Price: $13.00 - $15.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The Temperance Movement

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 - $15.00 7:00 PM / 8:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The California Honeydrops

    Saturday, May 9, 2015

    Ticket Price: $16.00 - $18.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mr. Gnome

    Thursday, Apr 30, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Caitlin Rose

    Friday, Apr 24, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Michael Malarkey

    Friday, Jun 12, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Nick Mulvey

    Tuesday, May 12, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 7:30 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The Do

    Thursday, May 28, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 - $14.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Aurora

    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Trails and Ways

    Saturday, Jun 6, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Featured Shows


Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

» More Shows