Previous
  • Caitlin Rose

    Friday, Apr 24, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Marco Benevento w/ Superhuman Happiness

    Friday, Mar 6, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $25.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • QUADRON - Night 1

    Thursday, Mar 19, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Tobias Jesso Jr

    Sunday, Apr 5, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 7:00 PM / 8:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Japan Night 2015

    Saturday, Mar 28, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Reptar

    Saturday, Apr 25, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $18.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Soko

    Monday, Mar 30, 2015

    Ticket Price: $14.00 - $16.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Rodrigo Amarante

    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $35.00 7:00 PM / 8:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Hey Rosetta!

    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 7:00 PM / 8:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • ESKMO

    Thursday, Apr 16, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $18.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Delicate Steve

    Friday, Apr 24, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 - $15.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Michael Malarkey

    Friday, Jun 12, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The California Honeydrops

    Saturday, May 9, 2015

    Ticket Price: $16.00 - $18.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Featured Shows


Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

» More Shows