Previous
  • Buffy Sainte-Marie

    Sunday, Feb 8, 2015

    Ticket Price: $30.00 - $50.00 6:30 PM / 7:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • James Williamson: Re-Licked

    Friday, Jan 16, 2015

    Ticket Price: $35.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Hayley Kiyoko

    Friday, Feb 6, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The Mary Onettes

    Saturday, Feb 21, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 10:00 PM / 10:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mates Of State

    Monday, Jan 26, 2015

    Ticket Price: $16.00 - $18.00 7:00 PM / 8:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • KING

    Saturday, Jan 17, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Marco Benevento

    Friday, Mar 6, 2015

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $25.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The Wombats

    Friday, Jan 23, 2015

    8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The Mast

    Saturday, Jan 24, 2015

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $12.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Moon Hooch

    Thursday, Jan 22, 2015

    Ticket Price: $12.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jesse Harris

    Saturday, Feb 7, 2015

    Ticket Price: $10.00 8:00 PM / 9:00 PM
    Bootleg HiFi 2220 Beverly Boulevard Los Angeles CA 90057
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Featured Shows


Upcoming Shows

Upcoming Shows

» More Shows